Tableware, that tells you what to cook!

24 Jan

Dan Golden, a New York  based art & design studio designed a collection of tableware

and pillows for CB2. The pieces launched about a week ago. This collection consists of clean-lined tableware with a modern twist.

I am definitely buying a couple of plates, when my payday comes. I´m a sucker for tableware, unfortunately.. And how can I not love plates, that “tell” you what to cook!! I love how a simple plate can become

so funny and modern at once and still remain classic! It just makes me want to cook and serve it on a Dan Golden Plate.

Where to buy it? Click here for Dan Golden´s Tableware

Maggie ❤

7 Responses to “Tableware, that tells you what to cook!”

  1. broadsideblog February 1, 2012 at 12:52 am #

    Love!

  2. Procrastinating Elizabeth February 2, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    These are so cool. I really want to own these someday.

  3. Laura Brazzo February 5, 2012 at 1:05 pm #

    Beautiful!! I want them all!!

  4. LoveDesignLife February 5, 2012 at 10:19 pm #

    I love your blog! I am a graphic designer so this really appeals to me. Thanks for liking my post because it has caused me to be exposed to your blog and I like!

    Regards,
    Caroll

    • TheLittleDesignStall February 5, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

      Thank you so much, for the really sweet feedback 🙂 I REALLY appreciate it 😀

  5. LoveDesignLife February 5, 2012 at 10:50 pm #

    No problem. Your photos are incredible and I love seeing these diverse and incredible designs. Fun, fun, fun!

  6. Stephen Kelly Creative February 24, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    How cool is this? As a designer, I really like fun, whimsical design, and this collection (especially the plates) are right up my alley. Not surprised hat they were picked up by CB2. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

