The Little Design Stall

24 Jan

Welcome guys!

The Little Design Stall is my little baby project. I´ve always wanted share the stuff that I love, so why not do it! Whats been keeping me from doing it? A lot of stuff like school, friends and other social stuff that I let come in the way. So here I am again fully motivated to make this an amazing blog about, interior decorating, art, design and much MUCH more!

Hope you LOVE it as much as I do!

Maggie ❤

26 Responses to “The Little Design Stall”

  1. Arhitektura February 1, 2012 at 12:31 am #

    welcome to blogging world

  2. ksmedgirl February 3, 2012 at 3:49 am #

    thanks for the like on my blog. can’t wait to check ours out!

    Peace,

    ksmedgirl

  3. bercton February 3, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

    Nice collection!!

  4. seattleinspired February 4, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    it’s very very nice! I liked the cup-lights-bulbs post a lot! x

  5. tellthetruth1 February 4, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

    Just got notified you’d visited my blog. Thank you for visiting:)

  6. carolyn4u February 4, 2012 at 10:10 pm #

    Hi..thanks for stopping by to visit my blog and liking it! I like to watch designer and home improvement shows on HGTV – some good ideas get passed around. Keep following down the path and don’t get distracted – advice I often give myself, smile.

  7. phelpsfrog February 5, 2012 at 1:56 am #

    Thank you for the like on my blog post! C: I appreciate it.

  8. leemalerich February 5, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    Thank you for visiting my new blog. Just getting used to the format—-and I will dig in deeper. Lee

  9. windykai February 6, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    Thanks for LIking my Post at windykai.wordpress.com! I can’t wait to look around your pages. Have a great day and keep on reading!! Let’s connect on facebook and twitter as well! My info in below….

    Love and Light, Windy Kai

    ….from Hummingbird Studios,
    Gallery Shop: http://windykai.com
    Blog: http://windykai.wordpress.com/
    Gift Boutique: Red Bubble
    Facebook: Hummingbird Studios
    Twitter: Windy Kai

  10. David Bennett February 11, 2012 at 12:42 am #

    Love the arrangement and also the font in the header image here in your blog – very stylish.

    Thanks for visiting ‘Light Reading’ – hope to see you there some more!

  11. Tina Mischke February 22, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    Finally bought my mid-century house last year to show off all my mid-century collectibles. Isn’t it great to have something you are passionate about? Looking forward to more posts.

    • TheLittleDesignStall February 22, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      I love it. Congrats on finally buying your mid-century house! I hope I get to do the same thing in the future.

  12. Richard Tulloch February 22, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    Thanks for ‘liking’ my post on the sculpture at Scenic World and good luck with your blog too. Cheers, Richard

  13. Cheryl Norman February 24, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    Looking forward to reading more of your decorating ideas!

  14. Saya February 25, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    Thank you for liking my post on the Cave Collection over at Force Mocha (http://forcemocha.wordpress.com). Loving your blog thus far! =)

  15. Deergha February 27, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    thanks for the like.. love your header 🙂

  16. Barb Drummond February 27, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    Hi there and thanks for liking my blog.

  17. Becker February 28, 2012 at 1:44 am #

    You have a fascinating and beautiful blog!

    Also, thanks for viewing “Eyes of the Mountain”. I know our paths will cross again. =)

  18. Olga Dabrowska February 28, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    Thanks for liking my post ^_^ Being so extremely unpopular, every little thing means so much to me. Thank you!

  19. palmface February 28, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

    Hey, so pleased to see you liked my post about the edible gems! I’m moving into a new house in a couple of months’ time so I have a feeling your lovely blog will come in handy…
    Alice @ trulyscrumptiousfood.com x

  20. seekraz February 29, 2012 at 4:33 am #

    Hi there…I saw that you stopped-by my blog today…thank you for visiting and for letting me know you were there. 🙂

  21. kezarlife March 24, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

    Thanks so much for liking KezarLife. Certainly enjoyed reading your posts!

  22. artbystacibrown March 25, 2012 at 1:39 am #

    thank you for checking out my blog post: “Full Bodied Apparitions Manifest In My Abstract Painting!” 😀

  23. craig61 March 25, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    Thanks for liking my sketch, I really dig your masthead – nice design.

Leave a Reply

