Readers, meet “The Selby”!

31 Jan

Like the title say, readers meet The Selby a 1000 sq. feet Brooklyn, NY home. Am I the only one, who wants to live here?!?       I would almost kill for that art piece/sculpture over the fireplace! It´s magnificent..

I read about The Selby at: This Blog

Maggie ❤

6 Responses to “Readers, meet “The Selby”!”

  1. enframephotography February 1, 2012 at 12:07 am #

    love! you’re definitely not the only one who wants to live there! 🙂

  2. cds February 1, 2012 at 12:43 am #

    Nope, not the only one. I want to live there too!

  3. Bron February 1, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    I love it how bright and airy it is, and all that storage space even though it’s a small area. The kitchen table is beautiful too.

  4. woven decor February 3, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    Great blog site. Love all the photos.

  5. lapetiteveg February 5, 2012 at 1:48 am #

    I’m obsessed with this house. I’m so happy I found your blog! I’ve been neglecting my obsession with interior design for awhile, and this will be the perfect way to get back into it! Keep posting, I love them!

  6. Anna February 5, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    Agreed! It looks very cool. Good find.

Leave a Reply

