My Thanks to my Readers!

4 Feb

Since my last blog post I´ve reached over a 1000 views and 145 followers and for that    I´m really grateful and happy! Just wanted to thank you all for the kind, positive feedback and encourage you all to comment more! I LOVE reading your comments ❤

Something else I love is Hammocks! I found these one at WeHeartIt!

                                     Thanks again readers, Maggie ❤

6 Responses to “My Thanks to my Readers!”

  1. Mechi Renee February 4, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    Congratulations on your achievements. I love your blog it’s cute. I just started my blog about 3 weeks ago. I am trying to increase my readership any pointers you can give would be great. Check me out sometime http://www.mechirenee.wordpress.com.

  2. cubbyholes February 5, 2012 at 5:25 am #

    Wow grats! It’s going to take me another 2 years I think to reach that. lol. Good job. Jeanie

  3. dropopp.com February 6, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    Im coming over put the coffee on! T

  4. Miss T February 10, 2012 at 1:09 am #

    I love hammocks too! And I love your blog, alertast, only first time visiting! I love the amazing stairs that make fantasy walk!!!

    /Miss T

  5. niasunset February 27, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

    This is so nice, I wish all the best for your beautiful blog. Actually I have just met with your blog, I am your new reader, but I can see, you are so nice. Thank you. I loved the colours in this photograph… especially wooden and leaves they standing so beautifully. With my love, nia

  6. Ivonne @ Andre July 1, 2013 at 5:17 pm #

    We are lookin fir the orange hamac…..any sugestion ir tips are welcome. Thxs. ivonne. Mivd@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

