25 Mar

It´s spring! Spring!!!!! I´ve always wondered if people love this season as much as I do???

          I love how you can hear the birds after months of snow and rain.

And I love how LOVE is in the air!! I´m such a romantic 🙂 ❤

Ps: Unfortunatly I do not remember where I got the pictures from, but I think it was at weheartit 🙂

Maggie ❤

8 Responses to “”

  1. viveka March 25, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

    Love that tea cup with roses … so pretty and easy. !! Even if roses belongs to the summer for me.

  2. Unconfirmed Bachelorette March 25, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    I live in central Texas where right now the world is covered in bluebonnets. Spring is the best!

  3. njbrown March 25, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

    Wonderful pictures!!!

  4. sabrinacarvalho March 26, 2012 at 7:28 am #

    Wow such heart warming pictures, even if that was all of spring i saw, the two photos above, it is enough.. thank you for the share……. really heart warming

  5. miss p March 26, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    so beautiful….makes me so excited for sunshine and warmth and spring

  6. suth2 March 27, 2012 at 12:00 am #

    Beautiful pictures. We are in Autumn at the moment, here in Australia.

  7. Sofia March 30, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I love the pictures. 🙂
    Thanks for stoping by my photo blog.

  8. radjams March 31, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    It wasn’t until after I moved from my home state of CA to the east coast that I learned a true and great appreciation of spring. I’m back in CA now, but absolutely adore spring now! Tulips have become a favorite flower. Love your photos! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

