Fancy a creative fireplace design?

1 Feb

When I mention a fireplace the first thing most people think about is a conventional fireplace. You know those old-fashioned ones.. Fireplaces used to be a much more of a functional thing before, but know they are a fashion statement. They serve as a function and if you choose an unique one they can also be a statement. A fireplace can set the mood for the whole room!

Well while I was surfing online today I found  these unconventional, creative, modern fireplaces. They are all beautiful in their own unique way, and that´s why I wanted to share them with you!

Do I dream of having one? Not really, I tend towards more traditional design when it comes to fireplaces. But I still LOVE over these!


I found the extraordinary fireplaces: Here and here.

You can also press the links if you want to see more designs.

Maggie ❤



One Response to “Fancy a creative fireplace design?”

  1. Arq. Javier Díaz February 4, 2012 at 12:21 am #

    Hi, as an architect I found this fireplaces really interesting, I wonder if my clients will like them as much as I do, and btw, thanks for sharing the links o the original pages.

Leave a Reply

